Top Rated Series

Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
sOs vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Soo vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Maynarde
Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & ToD

VODs featuring Orly

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Oct 16, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] WhiteRa vs Orly (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Tue Feb 21, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] WhiteRa vs Orly (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Mon Jan 09, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] tgun vs Orly (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

RAPiD

Sun Dec 11, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] WhiteRa vs Orly (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Fri Oct 07, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Grubby vs Orly (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Wed Sep 28, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] PainUser vs Orly (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Raleigh

 - 

Lower Bracket Round

 / cast by:

Nerski

Sat Sep 24, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Grubby vs Orly (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Raleigh

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Mon Sep 05, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] IdrA vs Orly (Best of 3)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Ipp

Wed Aug 03, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] ST_Rainbow vs Orly (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Loki

Mon Jul 18, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Grubby vs Orly (1 Game)

 - 

King of the Hill

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Force