Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: iNcontroL, RotterdaM, WinterStarcraft, Beastyqt
Offline: TLO, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, Nerchio
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Byun vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & RAPiD
sOs vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & RAPiD
Byun vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rifkin & Sal

VODs featuring xSixVer

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Dec 23, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Revival vs xSixVer (1 Game)

 - 

GGA Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Mon Jul 23, 2012
Tue Apr 10, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Symbol vs xSixVer (1 Game)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Tarson vs xSixVer (1 Game)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

zanderfever

Mon Jan 23, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Sheth vs xSixVer (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Thu Jan 05, 2012
Thu Nov 24, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] LiveZerg vs xSixVer (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

UK Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke

Fri Nov 18, 2011
Wed Sep 21, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Spanishiwa vs xSixVer (Best of 3)

 - 

ESEA Team League

 - 

CheckSix vs Vile

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Fri Aug 26, 2011
Wed Aug 24, 2011