Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Crank, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, Beastyqt, GSL
Top Rated Series

Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
sOs vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Soo vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Maynarde
Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & ToD

VODs featuring xSixVer

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Dec 23, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Revival vs xSixVer (1 Game)

 - 

GGA Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Mon Jul 23, 2012
Tue Apr 10, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Symbol vs xSixVer (1 Game)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Tarson vs xSixVer (1 Game)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

zanderfever

Mon Jan 23, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Sheth vs xSixVer (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Thu Jan 05, 2012
Thu Nov 24, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] LiveZerg vs xSixVer (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

UK Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke

Fri Nov 18, 2011
Wed Sep 21, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Spanishiwa vs xSixVer (Best of 3)

 - 

ESEA Team League

 - 

CheckSix vs Vile

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Fri Aug 26, 2011
Wed Aug 24, 2011