Top Rated Series

Queen vs BeSt.White (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Reynor vs HellraiseR (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Catz
Clem vs ShowTime (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & feardragon
Maru vs Trap (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Armani (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Kevin Knocke & HD Starcraft

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Tue Jan 10, 2012

Fri Jan 06, 2012

Thu Jan 05, 2012

Wed Jan 04, 2012

Thu Dec 22, 2011

Fri Dec 16, 2011

Tue Dec 13, 2011

Thu Dec 08, 2011

Tue Dec 06, 2011

Thu Nov 24, 2011

Thu Sep 29, 2011

Wed Sep 28, 2011

Thu Sep 22, 2011

Sun Sep 18, 2011

Sat Sep 10, 2011

Sun Aug 28, 2011

Fri Aug 12, 2011

Tue Jul 12, 2011

Sun Jul 10, 2011

Thu Jul 07, 2011

Fri Jul 01, 2011

Wed Jun 15, 2011

Thu Jun 09, 2011