Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Polt, mcanning, PuCK, Zest
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, ForGG, Naniwa, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft
Top Rated Series

Innovation vs Classic (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
ShowTime vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
Maru vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Creator vs KeeN (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
MaNa vs Special (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Demuslim & ToD
Most Commented Series

Soo vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Bomber (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & Creighton
ShowTime vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde

VODs cast by Kevin Knocke & HD Starcraft

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Tue Jan 10, 2012
Fri Jan 06, 2012
Thu Jan 05, 2012
Wed Jan 04, 2012
Thu Dec 22, 2011
Fri Dec 16, 2011
Tue Dec 13, 2011
Thu Dec 08, 2011
Tue Dec 06, 2011
Thu Nov 24, 2011
Thu Sep 29, 2011
Wed Sep 28, 2011
Thu Sep 22, 2011
Sun Sep 18, 2011
Sat Sep 10, 2011
Sun Aug 28, 2011
Fri Aug 12, 2011
Tue Jul 12, 2011
Sun Jul 10, 2011
Thu Jul 07, 2011
Fri Jul 01, 2011
Wed Jun 15, 2011
Thu Jun 09, 2011