Top Rated Series

Maru vs Reynor (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Reynor (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Elazer vs Time (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs Classic (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Special vs Reynor (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Pasildan

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Feb 19, 2013
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Dragon vs Pasildan (Best of 3)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Fri Jan 04, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] sOul vs Pasildan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Dec 11, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] NHK vs Pasildan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Thu Nov 29, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] SeoHyeon vs Pasildan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

Force

Wed Oct 31, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Pasildan vs Pan (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Fri Oct 12, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] HasHe vs Pasildan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Thu Oct 11, 2012
Wed Sep 26, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Pasildan vs TreefOu (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Fri Mar 02, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Sheth vs Pasildan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Thu Feb 09, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Dragon vs Pasildan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

NerdCraft

Sun Oct 30, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] LzGamer vs Pasildan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Thu Sep 01, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs Pasildan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd