Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: iNcontroL, DeMuslim, avilo, Dragon, WinterStarcraft, ViBE
Offline: TLO, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, Sen, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Ryung vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs TY (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
sOs vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD

VODs featuring TypeReaL

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Aug 26, 2012
Sat Aug 25, 2012
Thu Aug 23, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] WhiteRa vs TypeReaL (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sun Aug 19, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] TypeReaL vs KingCobra (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] WelMu vs TypeReaL (Best of 5)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Fri Aug 17, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] TypeReaL vs Aures (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Cologne 2012

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Mon Jul 16, 2012
Sun Jul 08, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Nerchio vs TypeReaL (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Force

Thu Jun 21, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Hazed vs TypeReaL (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Mar 20, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] TypeReaL vs IMBADUDE (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sun Feb 12, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] viOlet vs TypeReaL (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Sao Paulo

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Crota

Mon Dec 05, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Artist vs TypeReaL (Best of 5)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

zanderfever

Sat Oct 01, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Axslav vs TypeReaL (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kaelaris

Sun Sep 18, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Dragon vs TypeReaL (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kaelaris