Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Polt, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, ForGG, Naniwa, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, State, Beastyqt, GSL, FanTaSy, HeroMarine
Top Rated Series

Armani vs fantasy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Creighton & NoRegreT
fantasy vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Creighton & NoRegreT
Gumiho vs Armani (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Creighton & NoRegreT
Serral vs Reynor (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Demuslim & Maynarde
Impact vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring frozz

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Jun 23, 2014
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] frozz vs Fiasco (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat Jun 07, 2014
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] frozz vs Revolver (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Wed Apr 09, 2014
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Jaedong vs frozz (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Mon Mar 10, 2014
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Jjakji vs frozz (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Mon Mar 03, 2014
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] frozz vs Minato (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Mon Feb 10, 2014
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] frozz vs GFgmg.Senin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat Feb 08, 2014
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Stardust vs frozz (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Sun Feb 02, 2014
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Paranoid vs frozz (Best of 3)

 - 

ESL Euroseries

 - 

3rd-4th

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Jan 22, 2013
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] KnowMe vs frozz (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri Nov 23, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Delphi vs frozz (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals