Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: MaNa, Wolf, ViBE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, TheStC, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo, SuperNova
SC2Casts Premium
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring first

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri May 23, 2014
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] HyuN vs first (Best of 5)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Khaldor

Fri Jul 05, 2013
Thu Mar 14, 2013
Wed Mar 13, 2013
Tue Mar 12, 2013
Sat Mar 09, 2013
Sun Feb 03, 2013
Sat Feb 02, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] first vs Socke (Best of 5)

 - 

IEM Katowice

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Apollo & Khaldor

Fri Feb 01, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] TLO vs first (Best of 5)

 - 

IEM Katowice

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Apollo & Khaldor

Thu Dec 27, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] GoOdy vs first (1 Game)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Sun Dec 23, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] FRAER vs first (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Madals