Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, Polt, Artosis, ViBE, TOP, mcanning, PuCK
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, State, Beastyqt, GSL
Top Rated Series

Serral vs Uthermal (BO5 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Zombiegrub
Modesty vs Sharp (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
ShowTime vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon
Last vs Rain (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Elazer vs ShowTime (BO5 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Zombiegrub
Most Commented Series

ShowTime vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon
Leenock vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Wardi

VODs featuring hOpe

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sat Apr 26, 2014
Sat Jan 18, 2014
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Jjakji vs hOpe (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat Sep 14, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] HyuN vs hOpe (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Fri Jul 12, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] hOpe vs Lucky (1 Game)

 - 

DreamHack Summer 2013

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Axeltoss

Mon Jul 08, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] ThorZain vs hOpe (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Summer 2013

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Axeltoss

Tue Jun 18, 2013
Sun Jun 02, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] hOpe vs AltSonic (Best of 5)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

BaseTradeTV

Tue Mar 26, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] BlinG vs hOpe (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Wed Feb 13, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] hOpe vs mouzMarine (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Pughy

Sun Feb 03, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Romson vs hOpe (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc