Top Rated Series

Rogue vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: LaughNgamez & FalconPaladin
Soo vs Gumiho (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Soo vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Patience vs Impact (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Madals & Jorosar

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Wed Oct 15, 2014
Sun Sep 15, 2013
Fri Sep 06, 2013
Thu Sep 05, 2013
Fri Jun 21, 2013
Thu Jun 20, 2013
Wed Jun 19, 2013
Tue Jun 18, 2013
Mon Jun 17, 2013
Fri May 24, 2013
Tue May 14, 2013
Sun Apr 21, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Dayshi vs XiGua (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS EU Qualifier

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Madals & Jorosar

Fri Apr 19, 2013
Thu Feb 07, 2013