Top Rated Series

Maru vs Ragnarok (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Rogue vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Zest vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Kelazhur vs Denver (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Zombiegrub
AlphaStar vs Exited (1 Game) by: Rifkin
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Minato

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sat Mar 08, 2014
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Tefel vs Minato (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Fri Mar 07, 2014
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Reynor vs Minato (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Wed Mar 05, 2014
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Nerchio vs Minato (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Mar 04, 2014
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Minato vs Jeysen (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Mon Mar 03, 2014
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] frozz vs Minato (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Feb 18, 2014
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Snute vs Minato (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Fri Feb 07, 2014
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] viOlet vs Minato (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat Jun 08, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Nerchio vs Minato (Best of 5)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

BaseTradeTV

Sat May 18, 2013
Sat Apr 13, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Minato vs ZergBuddy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Sat Mar 16, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Strelok vs Minato (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals