Top Rated Series

Rogue vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Byun vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Reynor vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Wardi
Clem vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias
TY vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring EG-TL

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Jul 15, 2013

Wed Jul 10, 2013

Tue Jul 09, 2013

Fri Jul 05, 2013

Tue Jul 02, 2013

Fri Jun 28, 2013

Wed Jun 12, 2013

Sat Jun 08, 2013

Fri Jun 07, 2013

Thu Jun 06, 2013

Wed Jun 05, 2013

Tue Jun 04, 2013

Mon Jun 03, 2013

Sun Jun 02, 2013

Sat Jun 01, 2013

Fri May 31, 2013

Thu May 30, 2013