Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: ESL TV
Offline: CatZ, Artosis, ForGG, ViBE, Crank, RotterdaM, BratOK, SuperNova, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, HeroMarine, Ryung, mcanning, JimRising, Soo, Harstem, Lowko, Ragnarok, Nathanias, Nice, Livibee
Top Rated Series

Special vs Nina (BO3 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Beomulf
HerO vs Maru (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Clem vs BattleB (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Beomulf
Stats vs Clem (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & PiG
Oliveira vs SCV (BO3 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Beomulf
Most Commented Series

Maru vs HerO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Stats vs SHIN (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Mini vs Barracks (Best of 1) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring EG-TL

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Jun 04, 2013

Fri Jul 05, 2013

Wed Jun 05, 2013

Sat Jun 08, 2013

Tue Jul 09, 2013

Mon Jul 15, 2013

Fri May 31, 2013

Wed Jun 12, 2013

Tue Jul 02, 2013

Fri May 31, 2013

Thu May 30, 2013

Sun Jun 02, 2013

Mon Jun 03, 2013

Thu May 30, 2013

Sat Jun 01, 2013

Wed Jun 05, 2013

Thu Jun 06, 2013

Fri Jun 07, 2013

Fri Jun 28, 2013

Wed Jul 10, 2013