Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: ESL TV, SuperNova, ForGG
Offline: CatZ, Artosis, Dragon, ViBE, TOP, Crank, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, WinterStarcraft, HeroMarine, Ryung, mcanning, JimRising, Harstem, Lowko, Ragnarok, Nathanias, Nice, Livibee
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Maru vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Gumiho vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State

VODs featuring CPU

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Mar 19, 2014

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] WhiteRa vs CPU (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Fri Oct 17, 2014

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] DaNa vs CPU (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Fri Nov 29, 2013

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] KnowMe vs CPU (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Feb 25, 2014

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Wilko vs CPU (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Wed Feb 26, 2014

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Romson vs CPU (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Mon May 19, 2014

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] CPU vs Lillekanin (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Mon Jun 09, 2014

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] CPU vs Lillekanin (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Jun 10, 2014

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Bly vs CPU (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Fri Jul 04, 2014

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] CPU vs HeRoMaRinE (Best of 3)

 - 

ESL Pro Series

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Jul 22, 2014

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Patience vs CPU (Best of 3)

 - 

ESL Pro Series

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Fri Sep 26, 2014

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] CPU vs IYB.Grim (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat Sep 27, 2014

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] MC vs CPU (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Oct 14, 2014

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] CPU vs ArotaX (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals