Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: iNcontroL, RotterdaM, Dragon, WinterStarcraft, TOP, TRUE
Offline: TLO, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, Nerchio
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring ArgOsZeNEX

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sat Nov 05, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] ArgOsZeNEX vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Mon Sep 19, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] WeekendfOu vs ArgOsZeNEX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Fri Jul 22, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ArgOsZeNEX vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Shu

Thu Jul 07, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] ArgOsZeNEX vs JHL (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Thu Jun 16, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] ArgOsZeNEX vs Yoshuah (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Sun Jun 05, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] ArgOsZeNEX vs LotsOfFlower (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Thu May 26, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ArgOsZeNEX vs HoonMvP (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Sat Apr 30, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] ArgOsZeNEX vs Forever (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Sun Apr 17, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] LosirA vs ArgOsZeNEX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Fri Apr 15, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] ArgOsZeNEX vs Breeze (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Wed Mar 23, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ArgOsZeNEX vs CargoPros (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ArgOsZeNEX vs VestigePros (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Sat Mar 19, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Trickster vs ArgOsZeNEX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Sat Mar 12, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Storm vs ArgOsZeNEX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Mon Feb 21, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] ArgOsZeNEX vs SungiProS (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Sun Feb 20, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] PrinceSG vs ArgOsZeNEX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Thu Feb 17, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] LenaPark vs ArgOsZeNEX (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ArgOsZeNEX vs SulliZenith (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

In Clan Game

 / cast by:

Crota

Thu Jan 27, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] ArgOsZeNEX vs Mentos (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Tue Jan 25, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] ArgOsZeNEX vs NangCheonPrime (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Tue Jan 04, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ArgOsZeNEX vs Bulbaire (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] ArgOsZeNEX vs Villa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Wed Dec 15, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] ArgOsZeNEX vs DreamFou (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Mon Dec 06, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ArgOsZeNEX vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Thu Dec 02, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] ArgOsZeNEX vs GalaxyMvP (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Mon Nov 01, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] ArgOsZeNEX vs Goonies (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ArgOsZeNEX vs Harrier (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Mon Oct 18, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ArgOsZeNEX vs NEXHansin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Sun Oct 10, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] ArgOsZeNEX vs KylePrime (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Sat Sep 18, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ArgOsZeNEX vs HopeTorture (1 Game)

 - 

Gisado King of the Hill

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Tue Sep 14, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] ArgOsZeNEX vs FightingBongSook (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] ChiTaPrime vs ArgOsZeNEX (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] ArgOsZeNEX vs YellowDragon (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Thu Sep 09, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] ArgOsZeNEX vs DreamFou (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Wed Sep 08, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ArgOsZeNEX vs GraceWeRRa (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Tue Sep 07, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] ArgOsZeNEX vs Carrain (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] GARIMTO vs ArgOsZeNEX (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Fri Sep 03, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] ArgOsZeNEX vs AmiTa (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Tue Aug 31, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TheStC vs ArgOsZeNEX (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ArgOsZeNEX vs SangKeon (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota