Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, TOP, PuCK, CatZ, State
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, Beastyqt, GSL, FanTaSy
Top Rated Series

Serral vs Uthermal (BO5 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Zombiegrub
Elazer vs HeRoMaRinE (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & Zombiegrub
Mini vs ForGG (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Reynor vs Uthermal (BO5 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Zombiegrub
Serral vs Innovation (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Wardi
Most Commented Series

Maru vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Wardi
DisK vs TLO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Nathanias
Leenock vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring Clide

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Jun 25, 2012
Mon Mar 12, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] MaNa vs Clide (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Slayers vs Mouz

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Orb

Wed Oct 19, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] SaSe vs Clide (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Sun Sep 18, 2011
Sun Aug 28, 2011
Sat Jul 30, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Clide vs IMSeed (Best of 3)

 - 

ICCup Korean

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Fri Jul 29, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] PuMa vs Clide (1 Game)

 - 

Saga City Invitational

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Force

Thu Jun 30, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Clide vs Leenock (2 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Tue Jan 18, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] IdrA vs Clide (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Artosis

Sat Jan 08, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Jinro vs Clide (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi