Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Polt, mcanning, Zest, ViBE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, GSL
Top Rated Series

Modesty vs Sharp (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs Uthermal (BO5 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Zombiegrub
ShowTime vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon
Last vs Rain (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Elazer vs ShowTime (BO5 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Zombiegrub
Most Commented Series

ShowTime vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon
Leenock vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Wardi

VODs featuring JunwiPrime

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Jul 31, 2011
SK-Gaming [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] JunwiPrime vs Dongraegu (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Ahnaris

Thu Jul 21, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] JunwiPrime vs Sage (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Force

Sun Jan 23, 2011
Sat Jan 22, 2011
Thu Jan 20, 2011
Thu Jan 13, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Huk vs JunwiPrime (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Wed Jan 12, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Haypro vs JunwiPrime (Game 2)

 - 

Machinima Invitational

 - 

Liquid vs Prime

 / cast by:

Crota

Fri Dec 17, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Huk vs JunwiPrime (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Thu Oct 14, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Freedom vs JunwiPrime (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Tizzou

Tue Oct 12, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] JunwiPrime vs STX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno