Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: TLO, WinterStarcraft, Zest
Offline: iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring NEXSickness

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Feb 07, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] MVP.Pet vs NEXSickness (Best of 5)

 - 

IPSL

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Mon Feb 06, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] NEXSickness vs SinandShin (Best of 5)

 - 

IPSL

 - 

Round of 4

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Tue Jan 24, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] NEXSickness vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

StarcraftInc

Thu Nov 24, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] NEXSickness vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Sat Nov 19, 2011
Wed Sep 28, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] NEXSickness vs BoSs (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Wed Aug 31, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] NEXSickness vs NEXStorM (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Ahnaris

Wed Aug 17, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] IMMvp vs NEXSickness (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Wed Jul 20, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] NEXSickness vs SlaveZenith (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Mon Jul 18, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] NEXSickness vs VeraJaniceToth (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Force

Mon Jul 11, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] NEXSickness vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Ahnaris

Sun Jun 26, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] NEXSickness vs Leenock (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Husky

Mon May 02, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] NEXSickness vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Sat Mar 12, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] NEXSickness vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Majin Starcraft

Thu Mar 10, 2011
Sat Feb 12, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] NEXSickness vs sSsHello (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Ahnaris

Wed Feb 09, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] NEXSickness vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Majin Starcraft

Wed Dec 29, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] NEXSickness vs MarineKing (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Husky

Sat Dec 18, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] NEXSickness vs Next.Level (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Mon Nov 15, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] NEXSickness vs BlackCat (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism