Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: DeMuslim, Snute, RotterdaM, Beastyqt, Dimaga, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, avilo, State, GSL, FanTaSy, HeroMarine
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

ShowTime vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon
Classic vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Cham vs Goblin (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Demuslim & PiG

VODs featuring Azz

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Dec 20, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Adebisi vs Azz (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Fri Oct 15, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] mOOnGLaDe vs Azz (Best of 7)

 - 

SC Malaysia

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Wed Oct 06, 2010
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Nirvana vs Azz (Best of 5)

 - 

SC Malaysia

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Crota

Mon Sep 20, 2010
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Azz vs Capoch (Best of 3)

 - 

GG Invitational

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Thu Aug 26, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Azz vs Thisischengy (Best of 3)

 - 

GG Invitational

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

Makh

Fri Aug 13, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Strelok vs Azz (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Sephyre

Sun Aug 08, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] PsY vs Azz (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft

Fri Aug 06, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] IdrA vs Azz (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

diggitySC

Sun Jul 25, 2010
Sat Jul 24, 2010
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Azz vs Eric (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Tue Jul 20, 2010
Sun Jul 11, 2010
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] iNcontroL vs Azz (Best of 1)

 - 

GG Invitational

 - 

Round of 128

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Fri Jun 18, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Suggy vs Azz (Best of 3)

 - 

iCCup TV League

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy