Top Rated Series

Maru vs Prince (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Armani vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Neeb vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Esl Pro Tour
Dream vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dongraegu vs Dream (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Maru vs Prince (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
TaeJa vs Super (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Has vs ExpecT (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Esl Pro Tour

VODs featuring Bio

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Thu Jan 27, 2011

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Adebisi vs Bio (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Sun Feb 05, 2012

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Bio vs Lau (Best of 3)

 - 

The Rundown

 - 

Round 1

 / cast by:

Rance & Gwin

Sat May 14, 2011

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Spades vs Bio (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Jonus

Wed May 18, 2011

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] PainUser vs Bio (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Fri Jul 22, 2011

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] ThisisJimmy vs Bio (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Fri Apr 22, 2011

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Spades vs Bio (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Savcast

Fri May 06, 2011

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] TTOne vs Bio (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Jonus

Mon May 23, 2011

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] ThisisJimmy vs Bio (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Mon Feb 06, 2012

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Bio vs viOlet (Best of 3)

 - 

The Rundown

 - 

Round 2

 / cast by:

Rance & Gwin

Mon May 16, 2011

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Bio vs Imyt (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Jonus