Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, Pokebunny, ViBE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Stephano, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, TOP, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL, StarLeague
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Dark vs NoRegret (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
NoRegret vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring FRAER

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Sep 14, 2014
Wed Jan 23, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

Nerchio vs FRAER (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Thu Jan 10, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

FRAER vs Revival (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Sun Dec 23, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

FRAER vs first (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Sun Nov 25, 2012
Thu Nov 01, 2012
Tue Oct 23, 2012
Mon Oct 22, 2012
Tue Oct 09, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

FRAER vs aLive (Best of 3)

 - 

Ritmix RSL

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Force

Sun Oct 07, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

MajOr vs FRAER (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

zanderfever

Sun Sep 30, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Dimaga vs FRAER (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Summer 2012

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Husky

Sun Sep 23, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

KingCobra vs FRAER (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Crota

Sat Sep 08, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Happy vs FRAER (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Mon Sep 03, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

HyuN vs FRAER (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Crota

Sun Sep 02, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Bly vs FRAER (Best of 3)

 - 

HotS Custom Map Tourney

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Sat Sep 01, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Nerchio vs FRAER (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

3rd-4th

 / cast by:

Crota

Wed Aug 29, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

BratOK vs FRAER (Best of 3)

 - 

HotS Custom Map Tourney

 - 

Round of 8

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Tue Aug 07, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

FRAER vs VortiX (1 Game)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Mon Jul 30, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

EmpireKas vs FRAER (Best of 5)

 - 

TSL 4

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

Chill & Apollo

Sat Jul 28, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

FRAER vs HyuN (Best of 5)

 - 

Antec Attack

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Crota

Thu Jul 19, 2012
Tue Jul 17, 2012
Wed Jul 11, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

FRAER vs Golden (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Thu Jul 05, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

FRAER vs Krass (Best of 3)

 - 

Antec Attack

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Jul 03, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Revival vs FRAER (Best of 3)

 - 

Antec Attack

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Fri Jun 29, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

FRAER vs mouzMarine (Best of 3)

 - 

Antec Attack

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Thu Jun 28, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

WhiteRa vs FRAER (2 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Sat May 05, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Happy vs FRAER (Best of 5)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Thu Mar 22, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Nerchio vs FRAER (Best of 5)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Force

Mon Feb 27, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

TSLsecond vs FRAER (1 Game)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

YouTube [PvP]

Seiplo vs FRAER (1 Game)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Fri Feb 24, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Polt vs FRAER (Best of 3)

 - 

Antec Attack

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Force