Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, avilo
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, Stephano, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, Innovation, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Spades

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Jun 05, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

Spades vs HyuN (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Thu Mar 15, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Spades vs Alej (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Wed Feb 22, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

iNcontroL vs Spades (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

iNcontroL

Mon Jan 09, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Zerker vs Spades (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

NanMan

Thu Dec 01, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Destiny vs Spades (1 Game)

 - 

Playhem NA Open

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

PlayhemTV

Wed Oct 26, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Spades vs Haypro (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft & PainUser

Sat Sep 24, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Spanishiwa vs Spades (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Raleigh

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Tue Sep 06, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Spades vs Attero (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Wed Aug 24, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Spades vs Hawk (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Sun Aug 21, 2011
MLG.tv [TvT]

TriMaster vs Spades (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Lokazi

Sat Aug 13, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

PsY vs Spades (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft

Sun Jul 24, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Hack vs Spades (Best of 3)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Orb & MrBitter

Tue Jun 21, 2011
IGN [ZvT]

Stephano vs Spades (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke

Wed Jun 15, 2011
IGN [PvT]

TTOne vs Spades (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke

Mon Jun 06, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Socke vs Spades (Best of 3)

 - 

Gosu Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit

Wed Jun 01, 2011
Sat May 14, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Spades vs Frisky (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Jonus

YouTube [TvZ]

Spades vs Bio (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Jonus

Tue May 10, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Huk vs Spades (1 Game)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Mon Apr 25, 2011
IGN [TvT]

Stalife vs Spades (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit

Sat Apr 23, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Spanishiwa vs Spades (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

IGN [ZvT]

CatZ vs Spades (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

DjWheat

IGN [PvT]

iNcontroL vs Spades (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft & PainUser

Fri Apr 22, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Spades vs Bio (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Savcast

Thu Mar 31, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Spades vs Skew (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

moletrap

Thu Feb 10, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

dKiLLeR vs Spades (Best of 1)

 - 

VT vs Dignitas

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Sat Jan 08, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Spades vs Future (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Practice Game

 / cast by:

diggitySC

Wed Dec 15, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

Drewbie vs Spades (2 Games)

 - 

AlertCup

 - 

Round 6

 / cast by:

TheSurgeon

Tue Nov 09, 2010
Sun Oct 31, 2010
Ustream [ZvT]

SLush vs Spades (Best of 5)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & djWHEAT

Wed Oct 27, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

CatZ vs Spades (1 Game)

 - 

King of the Hill NA

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

SCBattleGrounds