Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: HeroMarine, ESL TV, ViBE, Dragon
Offline: TLO, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Grubby, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, ForGG, TOP, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, SjoW, BratOK, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, Pokebunny, Maru, Zest
Most Commented Series

SnOw vs SOMA (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Armani vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Flash vs SnOw (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Steelmold & Quirky

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Thu Apr 23, 2020

Wed Apr 22, 2020

Tue Apr 21, 2020

Mon Apr 20, 2020

Fri Apr 17, 2020

Wed Apr 15, 2020

Mon Mar 23, 2020

Sat Mar 21, 2020

Fri Mar 20, 2020

Fri Mar 13, 2020

Thu Mar 12, 2020

Wed Mar 11, 2020

Mon Mar 02, 2020

Mon Feb 24, 2020

Wed Feb 12, 2020

Tue Feb 11, 2020