Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Scarlett vs Semper (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Catz
Zest vs Cure (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Light_VIP & ALYX

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Mon Oct 11, 2021

Sun Oct 10, 2021

Sat Aug 21, 2021

Thu Aug 19, 2021

Sun Aug 08, 2021

Thu Jul 29, 2021

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Patience vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & ALYX

Wed Jul 28, 2021

Tue Jul 27, 2021

Mon Jul 26, 2021

Sun Jul 25, 2021

Thu Jul 15, 2021

Wed Jul 14, 2021

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Cure vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & ALYX

Mon Jul 12, 2021

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Stats vs Creator (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & ALYX

Sun Jul 11, 2021

Sun May 23, 2021

Sat May 22, 2021