Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Beomulf

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sat Nov 19, 2022

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dark vs Gumiho (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Beomulf

Thu Nov 17, 2022

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Classic vs HerO (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Beomulf

Sat Nov 12, 2022

Fri Nov 11, 2022

Mon Oct 24, 2022

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Gumiho vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Beomulf

Sun Oct 23, 2022

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Byun vs Astrea (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Beomulf

Tue Oct 11, 2022


Mon Oct 10, 2022


Sat Oct 08, 2022


Fri Oct 07, 2022


Wed Oct 05, 2022

Mon Oct 03, 2022

Wed Sep 28, 2022

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Gumiho vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Beomulf

Sat Sep 24, 2022

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Solar vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Sponsor Overlay Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Beomulf

Thu Sep 22, 2022

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] MaxPax vs Byun (BO7 in 1 Video)

 - 

Sponsor Overlay Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Beomulf

Thu Sep 15, 2022

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dark vs Cure (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Beomulf

Thu Sep 08, 2022

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Solar vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Beomulf

Wed Sep 07, 2022

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Gumiho vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Beomulf

Tue Sep 06, 2022


YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Scarlett vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Beomulf

Mon Sep 05, 2022

Sun Sep 04, 2022

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Soo vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Gladiators Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Beomulf

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Serral vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Gladiators Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Beomulf

Sat Sep 03, 2022

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Gumiho vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Beomulf

Mon Aug 29, 2022

Sat Aug 27, 2022

Fri Aug 26, 2022

Thu Aug 25, 2022

Wed Aug 24, 2022

Sun Aug 21, 2022

Sat Aug 20, 2022

Fri Aug 19, 2022

Thu Aug 18, 2022

Wed Jul 06, 2022

Tue Jul 05, 2022

Mon Jul 04, 2022

Sun Jul 03, 2022

Mon Jun 06, 2022


Sat Jun 04, 2022

Tue May 31, 2022


Mon May 30, 2022


Sat May 28, 2022


Thu May 26, 2022


Sun May 22, 2022

Sat Oct 23, 2021

Tue Oct 19, 2021


Mon Oct 18, 2021

Tue Aug 10, 2021


Sun Aug 08, 2021


Sun Aug 01, 2021

Tue Jun 01, 2021

Mon May 31, 2021