Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: iNcontroL, WhiteRa, WinterStarcraft, Dragon
Offline: TLO, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, MorroW, Machine, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by TheLeech

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Mon May 09, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Grubby vs SoNi (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Sat Apr 16, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Tarson vs RaNgeD (5 Games)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Wed Apr 13, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Fenix vs OptikZero (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Tue Apr 12, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] ClouD vs Stephano (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Mon Apr 11, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Nerchio vs Merz (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Sun Apr 10, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Huk vs LosirA (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Jinro vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Jinro vs OxfOu (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Fenix vs biGs (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Sat Apr 09, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Strelok vs EmpireKas (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Fri Apr 08, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Ensnare vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

TheLeech

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] MVPsC vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Thu Apr 07, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] NightEnd vs EmpireKas (3 Games)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Wed Apr 06, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Huk vs IdrA (Game 1)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

TheLeech

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Lalush vs ToD (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Sun Apr 03, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] OptikZero vs Osiris (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Sat Apr 02, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] OptikZero vs CatZ (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Fri Apr 01, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] MaNa vs EmpireKas (Best of 3)

 - 

Black Dragon League

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Thu Mar 31, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] SjoW vs HasuObs (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Wed Mar 30, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] SjoW vs Anarchy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Tue Mar 29, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Zenio vs Socke (Best of 3)

 - 

FXOpen Invitational

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Mon Mar 28, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] MaNa vs TLO (3 Games)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech