Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, Wolf, ViBE, TheStC
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, SjoW
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Freedom

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Mon Feb 04, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Minigun vs Tempest (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Freedom

Mon Feb 06, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Beastyqt vs TaKiii (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Freedom

Fri Nov 11, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] dKiLLeR vs elfi (1 Game)

 - 

IEM New York

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Freedom

Wed Nov 09, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Dongraegu vs TTOne (Game 1)

 - 

IEM New York

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Freedom

Mon Nov 07, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] HasuObs vs JuNe (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Freedom

Sat Aug 27, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] IdrA vs Spasticated (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Freedom

Thu Aug 11, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Jinro vs GoOdy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Freedom

Wed Aug 10, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Destiny vs FireZerg (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Freedom

Sun Jul 10, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Minigun vs ruxin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Freedom

Fri May 20, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Sheth vs MajOr (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Freedom

Thu Apr 21, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Regret vs joe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Freedom