Top Rated Series

Armani vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dream vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Byun vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wardi
Trap vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Rogue vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Larva vs Queen (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Cure vs Dream (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Day9 & iNcontroL

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sat Sep 07, 2013

Fri Aug 30, 2013

Thu Aug 29, 2013

Mon Aug 19, 2013

Mon Aug 05, 2013

Thu Jul 11, 2013

Wed Mar 20, 2013

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] MC vs Life (Best of 5)

 - 

MLG Dallas 2013

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & iNcontroL

Tue Mar 19, 2013

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Last vs Life (Best of 5)

 - 

MLG Dallas 2013

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & iNcontroL

Tue Aug 16, 2011

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] MorroW vs JulyZerg (Game 5)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season One Match

 / cast by:

Day9 & iNcontroL

Sun Jul 10, 2011

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] JulyZerg vs Moon (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & iNcontroL

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] PuMa vs Squirtle (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & iNcontroL