Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Crank, WinterStarcraft, Dragon
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, Beastyqt, GSL
Top Rated Series

Rogue vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: LaughNgamez & FalconPaladin
Patience vs Impact (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Soo vs Gumiho (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dear vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: ToD & PiG
Maru vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Voice Chat

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Fri Oct 18, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Destiny vs Minigun (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

Voice Chat

Fri Mar 22, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Destiny vs SoftForeplay (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

Voice Chat

Wed Nov 14, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] CatZ vs Owmygroin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

Voice Chat

Sat Nov 10, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Destiny vs nBChubz (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

Voice Chat

Wed Sep 26, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] desRow vs Destiny (Best of 5)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

Voice Chat

Tue Sep 11, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] BabyKnight vs Hack (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

Voice Chat

Mon Jul 23, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] CatZ vs PuCK (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

Voice Chat

Mon May 14, 2012
Mon Apr 02, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Destiny vs IdrA (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

Voice Chat

Tue Mar 06, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Destiny vs CombatEX (1 Game)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

Voice Chat

Mon Mar 05, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Destiny vs CombatEX (1 Game)

 - 

Custom Game

 - 

Practice Game

 / cast by:

Voice Chat

Tue Feb 07, 2012
Sun Feb 05, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Destiny vs Minigun (1 Game)

 - 

Custom Game

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

Voice Chat

Wed Feb 01, 2012
Thu Jan 26, 2012
Thu Jan 05, 2012
YouTube 

 Destiny vs OscarMVP (2 Games)

 - 

Korean Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

Voice Chat

Sat Dec 24, 2011
Thu Dec 08, 2011
Tue Dec 06, 2011
Sun Dec 04, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] CatZ vs NesTea (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

Voice Chat

Sat Dec 03, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] CatZ vs Deezer (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

Voice Chat

Wed Nov 23, 2011
Tue Nov 22, 2011
Mon Nov 21, 2011
Wed Nov 09, 2011
Fri Nov 04, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Sheth vs MajOr (2 Games)

 - 

Player Stream

 - 

Practice Game

 / cast by:

Voice Chat

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Destiny vs MajOr (1 Game)

 - 

Player Stream

 - 

Practice Game

 / cast by:

Voice Chat

Sun Oct 30, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Destiny vs OilyCucumber (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

Voice Chat

Mon Sep 26, 2011
Fri Sep 09, 2011
Thu Sep 08, 2011
Mon Sep 05, 2011
Sun Sep 04, 2011
Sat Sep 03, 2011