Top Rated Series

VODs cast by Robin & Kibbelz

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun Sep 01, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Huk vs Arthur (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HerO vs SeleCT (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Snute vs KiLLeR (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

Sat Aug 31, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] TheStC vs State (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Suppy vs Hack (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

Wed Jul 31, 2013
Tue Jul 30, 2013
Sun Jul 28, 2013
Mon Jul 22, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Zenio vs Lucky (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

Fri Jul 19, 2013
Thu Jul 18, 2013
Sat Jul 13, 2013
Fri Jul 12, 2013
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] KawaiiRice vs SeleCT (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] SeleCT vs Dragon (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] PiG vs VGComm (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] qxc vs BBongBBong (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

Sun Mar 10, 2013
Sat Mar 02, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Genius vs Tear (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

Mon Feb 25, 2013
Sun Feb 24, 2013
Wed Feb 20, 2013
Fri Feb 15, 2013
Wed Feb 13, 2013
Mon Feb 11, 2013
Sun Feb 10, 2013
Wed Feb 06, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Dongraegu vs san (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

Tue Feb 05, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dongraegu vs Hack (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] san vs IMSeed (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

Sun Feb 03, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Scarlett vs Huk (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

Thu Jan 31, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Huk vs Ostojiy (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

Wed Jan 30, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Scarlett vs MaSsan (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Jaedong vs Symbol (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

Sun Jan 27, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Jaedong vs Monster (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

Sat Jan 26, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Bomber vs Symbol (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

Fri Jan 25, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Targa vs Hanfy (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

EU Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Naniwa vs Targa (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

EU Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] LiveZerg vs Naniwa (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

EU Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

Thu Jan 24, 2013
Wed Jan 23, 2013
Fri Jan 18, 2013
Sun Apr 01, 2012
Sat Mar 31, 2012