VODs from IPL 6

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sat Mar 02, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Genius vs Tear (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

Tue Feb 19, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] PuMa vs HyuN (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & Kibbelz

Sun Feb 17, 2013
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] PuMa vs aLive (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & Kibbelz

Sat Feb 16, 2013
Wed Feb 13, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Delphi vs SortOf (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

EU Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kibbelz

Sun Feb 10, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] ST.Zero vs Panic (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & Kibbelz

Thu Feb 07, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] SlayerS_Arthur vs Panic (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & Kibbelz

Wed Feb 06, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Dongraegu vs san (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

Tue Feb 05, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dongraegu vs Hack (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] san vs IMSeed (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

Mon Feb 04, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] YongHwa vs Super (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & Robin

Sun Feb 03, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Scarlett vs Huk (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

Thu Jan 31, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Huk vs Ostojiy (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

Wed Jan 30, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Scarlett vs MaSsan (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Jaedong vs Symbol (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

Sun Jan 27, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Jaedong vs Monster (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

Sat Jan 26, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Bomber vs Symbol (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

Fri Jan 25, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Targa vs Hanfy (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

EU Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Naniwa vs Targa (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

EU Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] LiveZerg vs Naniwa (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

EU Qualifier

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz