Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, Dimaga, MorroW, Wolf
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo
SC2Casts Premium
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by SCBattleGrounds

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Tue Jan 18, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Sen vs HerO (1 Game)

 - 

FXOpen Invitational

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

SCBattleGrounds

Mon Jan 17, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] CatZ vs KiwiKaki (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

In Clan Game

 / cast by:

SCBattleGrounds

Fri Jan 14, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dimaga vs qxc (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

SCBattleGrounds

Thu Dec 23, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] SLush vs Bubbles (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

SCBattleGrounds

Tue Dec 07, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] qxc vs Bubbles (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

SCBattleGrounds

Fri Nov 26, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] iNcontroL vs Drewbie (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

SCBattleGrounds

Thu Oct 28, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] CatZ vs SjoW (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

SCBattleGrounds

Wed Oct 27, 2010
Sun Oct 17, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] qxc vs Huk (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

SCBattleGrounds

Thu Sep 23, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Drewbie vs dKiLLeR (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

SCBattleGrounds

Sun Aug 08, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Strelok vs ZoulTX (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Games

 / cast by:

SCBattleGrounds

Fri Aug 06, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dimaga vs NTT (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

SCBattleGrounds