Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: ESL TV, SuperNova, ForGG
Offline: CatZ, Artosis, Dragon, ViBE, TOP, Crank, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, WinterStarcraft, HeroMarine, Ryung, mcanning, JimRising, Harstem, Lowko, Ragnarok, Nathanias, Nice, Livibee
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Maru vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Gumiho vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State

VODs cast by Day9 & TotalBiscuit

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Fri Jul 05, 2013

Tue Jul 02, 2013

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Huk vs Naniwa (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim 2013

 - 

Winners Round 4

 / cast by:

Day9 & TotalBiscuit

Mon May 13, 2013

Sun Jun 30, 2013

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Dragon vs CatZ (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim 2013

 - 

Winners Round 1

 / cast by:

Day9 & TotalBiscuit

Mon Jul 01, 2013

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HerO vs SeleCT (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim 2013

 - 

Winners Round 3

 / cast by:

Day9 & TotalBiscuit

Wed Nov 27, 2013

Thu Jul 04, 2013

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] HerO vs HyuN (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim 2013

 - 

Winners Round 6

 / cast by:

Day9 & TotalBiscuit

Wed Nov 21, 2012

Fri Nov 16, 2012

Fri Jan 24, 2014

Thu Nov 15, 2012

Tue Jul 02, 2013

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] qxc vs Dear (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim 2013

 - 

Winners Round 4

 / cast by:

Day9 & TotalBiscuit

Fri Jan 24, 2014

Sun Jan 26, 2014

Mon May 13, 2013

Wed May 22, 2013

Mon Nov 25, 2013

Fri Jan 24, 2014

Sat Jan 25, 2014

Mon May 13, 2013

Wed May 22, 2013

Sun Jun 30, 2013

Tue Nov 26, 2013

Fri Jan 24, 2014

Sat Jan 25, 2014

Sun Jan 26, 2014