Top Rated Series

Maru vs Armani (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Kaelaris
Maru vs Armani (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Clem vs Armani (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & Zombiegrub
Reynor vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Wardi & feardragon
Serral vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & PiG
Most Commented Series

Clem vs ShowTime (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Demuslim & Nathanias

VODs cast by Gretorp & Goswser

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Mon Sep 30, 2013

Thu Oct 17, 2013

Sat Sep 21, 2013

Sun Nov 03, 2013

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HerO vs Heart (3 Games)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

5th-8th Place

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Mon Sep 30, 2013

Sun Oct 06, 2013

Thu Oct 17, 2013

Wed Sep 25, 2013

Tue Oct 15, 2013

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] MajOr vs State (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Fri Oct 25, 2013

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Polt vs Heart (Best of 5)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Thu Oct 17, 2013

Tue Oct 22, 2013

Mon Nov 04, 2013

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] JonSnow vs SeleCT (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Sat Sep 21, 2013

Mon Sep 30, 2013

Sun Oct 06, 2013

Thu Oct 17, 2013

Tue Oct 22, 2013

Sat Sep 21, 2013

Sun Oct 06, 2013

Tue Oct 15, 2013

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] XiGua vs MajOr (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Wed Oct 16, 2013

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Suppy vs Petraeus (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Thu Oct 17, 2013

Tue Oct 22, 2013

Thu Oct 24, 2013

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Huk vs PuCK (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Apocalypse vs Jim (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Mon Oct 28, 2013

Fri Nov 01, 2013

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Polt vs Heart (Best of 5)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Mon Nov 04, 2013

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] SeleCT vs Revival (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TaeJa vs Revival (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Tue Nov 05, 2013

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Revival vs JonSnow (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser