Top Rated Series

Maru vs Armani (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Clem vs Armani (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & Zombiegrub
Maru vs Armani (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Kaelaris
Reynor vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Wardi & feardragon
Serral vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & PiG
Most Commented Series

Clem vs ShowTime (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Demuslim & Nathanias

VODs cast by Gretorp & Goswser

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Mon Sep 30, 2013

Thu Oct 17, 2013

Tue Oct 22, 2013

Sun Oct 06, 2013

Fri Oct 25, 2013

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Polt vs Heart (Best of 5)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Sat Sep 21, 2013

Thu Oct 17, 2013

Mon Sep 30, 2013

Tue Oct 22, 2013

Sun Oct 06, 2013

Thu Oct 17, 2013

Sun Nov 03, 2013

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HerO vs Heart (3 Games)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

5th-8th Place

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Mon Nov 04, 2013

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TaeJa vs Revival (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Sat Sep 21, 2013

Thu Oct 24, 2013

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Apocalypse vs Jim (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Mon Oct 28, 2013

Mon Sep 30, 2013

Tue Oct 22, 2013

Sat Sep 21, 2013

Wed Sep 25, 2013

Thu Oct 24, 2013

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Huk vs PuCK (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Tue Oct 15, 2013

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] XiGua vs MajOr (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Tue Oct 22, 2013

Sat Sep 21, 2013

Thu Oct 17, 2013

Mon Sep 30, 2013

Thu Oct 17, 2013

Fri Nov 01, 2013

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Polt vs Heart (Best of 5)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Sun Oct 06, 2013

Tue Oct 15, 2013

Mon Nov 04, 2013

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] JonSnow vs SeleCT (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Sun Oct 06, 2013

Tue Nov 05, 2013

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Revival vs JonSnow (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Mon Oct 28, 2013

Mon Nov 04, 2013

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] SeleCT vs Revival (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Tue Oct 15, 2013

Wed Oct 16, 2013

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Suppy vs Petraeus (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Tue Oct 22, 2013

Tue Oct 15, 2013

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] MajOr vs State (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser