Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Snute, WinterStarcraft, Dimaga
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, State, Beastyqt, GSL, FanTaSy, HeroMarine
Top Rated Series

Ragnarok vs fantasy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bly vs Neeb (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
Classic vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
DnS vs HeRoMaRinE (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Demuslim & Maynarde
Hurricane vs fantasy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

ShowTime vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon
Bly vs Neeb (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
Classic vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Gretorp & Goswser

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Tue Nov 05, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Revival vs JonSnow (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Mon Nov 04, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] JonSnow vs SeleCT (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TaeJa vs Revival (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] SeleCT vs Revival (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Sun Nov 03, 2013
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HerO vs Heart (3 Games)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

5th-8th Place

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Fri Nov 01, 2013
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Polt vs Heart (Best of 5)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Mon Oct 28, 2013
Fri Oct 25, 2013
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Polt vs Heart (Best of 5)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Thu Oct 24, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Apocalypse vs Jim (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Huk vs PuCK (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Tue Oct 22, 2013
Thu Oct 17, 2013
Wed Oct 16, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Suppy vs Petraeus (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Tue Oct 15, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] MajOr vs State (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] XiGua vs MajOr (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Goswser

Sun Oct 06, 2013
Mon Sep 30, 2013
Wed Sep 25, 2013
Sat Sep 21, 2013