Top Rated Series

Serral vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video) by: ToD & feardragon
Reynor vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Wardi
Rogue vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Bunny vs Innovation (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Wardi
Innovation vs Reynor (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Wardi
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Day9 & ToD

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Tue Dec 09, 2014

Tue Sep 23, 2014

Mon Sep 22, 2014

Sun Sep 21, 2014

Thu Jul 17, 2014

Mon Jul 14, 2014

Sat Jul 05, 2014

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Trap vs viOlet (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim 2014

 - 

Losers Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & ToD

Mon Jun 30, 2014

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Trap vs Scarlett (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim 2014

 - 

Losers Round 6

 / cast by:

Day9 & ToD

Wed Jun 25, 2014


Tue Jun 24, 2014

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Stardust vs MajOr (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim 2014

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Day9 & ToD

Mon Jun 23, 2014

Sat Jun 21, 2014