Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Maru vs Stats (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Scarlett vs Semper (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Catz

VODs cast by Day9 & Nathanias

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun Nov 09, 2014

Sun Sep 21, 2014

Fri Jul 18, 2014

Thu Jul 17, 2014

Wed Jul 16, 2014

Tue Jul 15, 2014

Mon Jul 14, 2014

Tue Jul 01, 2014

Thu Jun 26, 2014

Tue Jun 24, 2014