Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, LzGamer, Grubby, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MorroW, Machine, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Day9 & Nathanias

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun Nov 09, 2014
Sun Sep 21, 2014
Fri Jul 18, 2014
Thu Jul 17, 2014
Wed Jul 16, 2014
Tue Jul 15, 2014
Mon Jul 14, 2014
Tue Jul 01, 2014
Thu Jun 26, 2014
Tue Jun 24, 2014