Top Rated Series

Byun vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Rogue vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Clem vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias
Reynor vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Wardi
Clem vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Day9 & Nathanias

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun Nov 09, 2014

Sun Sep 21, 2014

Fri Jul 18, 2014

Thu Jul 17, 2014

Wed Jul 16, 2014

Tue Jul 15, 2014

Mon Jul 14, 2014

Tue Jul 01, 2014

Thu Jun 26, 2014

Tue Jun 24, 2014