Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: MaNa, Dragon, ViBE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo, SuperNova
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Warlion

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Mon Jan 24, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Socke vs SjoW (Best of 3)

 - 

ESL Pro Series

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Warlion

Wed Dec 22, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Warlion vs ZeroCOOL (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

Warlion

Tue Dec 21, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Adelscott vs Dimaga (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Warlion

Mon Dec 20, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TLO vs Strelok (Best of 5)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Warlion

Fri Dec 10, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] SeleCT vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Warlion

Fri Dec 03, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] DarKFoRcE vs NightEnd (1 Game)

 - 

SK Gaming Champions

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Warlion

Wed Dec 01, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Dimaga vs Nerchio (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Warlion

Mon Nov 29, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] TLO vs Akki (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Warlion

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] TLO vs Taurent (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Warlion

Sun Nov 28, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] MansonPrime vs RanKJ (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Warlion

Mon Nov 22, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] MaDFroG vs Merz (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Warlion

Mon Oct 11, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] MarineKing vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Warlion

Fri Oct 01, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Promise vs ZerOs (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Warlion

Mon Sep 27, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] NEXFreeSaGA vs MansonPrime (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Warlion

Sun Sep 26, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] MansonPrime vs FoCuS (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Warlion

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] HopeTorture vs LenaPark (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Warlion

Mon Sep 20, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] CheckPrime vs RayPrime (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Warlion

Sun Sep 19, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Trickster vs AoryPrime (1 Game)

 - 

Gisado King of the Hill

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Warlion

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Zenio vs Freedom (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Warlion

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] TheStC vs Jordan (1 Game)

 - 

Gisado King of the Hill

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Warlion