Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Dragon
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, PainUser, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, GSL, FanTaSy
Top Rated Series

Dark vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
ROOT_herO vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Cure vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Soo vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Maynarde
SKillous vs HeRoMaRinE (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & feardragon

VODs cast by Tasteless & Brendan

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Wed Aug 03, 2016
Mon Jul 04, 2016
Mon Jun 20, 2016
Mon Jun 13, 2016
Wed Apr 06, 2016
Tue Apr 05, 2016
Sun Mar 27, 2016
Wed Feb 24, 2016
Tue Feb 23, 2016
Wed Feb 17, 2016
Tue Feb 16, 2016
Tue Jan 19, 2016
Mon Jul 13, 2015
Fri Apr 17, 2015
Thu Apr 16, 2015