Top Rated Series

Dark vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs Bunny (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Maynarde & Zombiegrub
Zest vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Soo vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
aLive vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Innovation vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Scarlett vs sOs (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
aLive vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Artosis & RAPiD

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Wed Nov 08, 2017
Mon Oct 09, 2017
Wed Aug 09, 2017
Thu Jun 01, 2017
Wed May 31, 2017
Mon May 29, 2017
Sun May 28, 2017
Thu May 25, 2017
Thu May 11, 2017
Mon Mar 20, 2017
Sun Mar 19, 2017
Mon Mar 13, 2017
Sun Mar 12, 2017
Mon Jan 23, 2017
Mon Dec 19, 2016
Wed Dec 14, 2016
Tue Dec 13, 2016
Mon Dec 12, 2016
Wed Dec 07, 2016
Tue Dec 06, 2016
Mon Dec 05, 2016