Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: avilo, WinterStarcraft, TOP, Tyler
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, WhiteRa, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, ForGG, Naniwa, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, KawaiiRice, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, SjoW, State, Beastyqt, GSL
Top Rated Series

Dark vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Zest vs Innovation (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs Bunny (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Maynarde & Zombiegrub
DnS vs Bunny (Best of 9 - All in 1 video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
Soo vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Innovation vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Scarlett vs sOs (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
aLive vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Rotterdam & Zombiegrub

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Wed Jan 31, 2018
Sun Jan 28, 2018
Tue Oct 31, 2017
Sun Sep 17, 2017
Fri Sep 15, 2017
Mon Sep 11, 2017
Sat Jan 14, 2017
Fri Jan 13, 2017
Thu Jan 12, 2017
Tue Jan 10, 2017
Mon Jan 09, 2017