VODs from TeamLiquid StarLeague

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon May 25, 2020
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] TY vs Patience (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TeamLiquid StarLeague

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Aug 07, 2020
Sat Jul 25, 2020
Tue Jun 23, 2020
Wed Jun 03, 2020
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Hurricane vs Dream (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TeamLiquid StarLeague

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Thu Jun 04, 2020
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] TY vs Time (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TeamLiquid StarLeague

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Tue Jun 02, 2020
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Time vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TeamLiquid StarLeague

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Sat May 30, 2020
Fri May 29, 2020
Thu May 28, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Fri May 08, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Fri May 22, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Scarlett vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TeamLiquid StarLeague

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Mon May 18, 2020
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Elazer vs Clem (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TeamLiquid StarLeague

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat May 16, 2020
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Solar vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TeamLiquid StarLeague

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri May 15, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 09, 2020