Top Rated Series

Reynor vs Gerald (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Demuslim
Rogue vs Zoun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs DnS (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Catz
Rogue vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Creator vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Gumiho vs Dongraegu (BO5 in 1 Video) by: LaughNgamez & FalconPaladin

VODs cast by Quirky & Light_VIP

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sat Jun 26, 2021

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Armani vs Time (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Quirky & Light_VIP

Sat Jan 09, 2021

Sat May 23, 2020

Fri May 22, 2020

Sun May 10, 2020

Sat May 09, 2020

Fri May 08, 2020

Mon May 04, 2020

Sun May 03, 2020

Thu Apr 30, 2020

Wed Apr 29, 2020

Fri Apr 24, 2020

Thu Apr 23, 2020

Wed Apr 22, 2020