Top Rated Series

HerO vs Bunny (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Cure vs Zoun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Kozan
Bunny vs HerO (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Wardi
Bunny vs Serral (BO5 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Lowko
Harstem vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video) by: KOZAN & Ttitanonfire
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Light_VIP & KURO

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Wed Aug 31, 2022

Sat Aug 06, 2022

Sat May 28, 2022

Mon May 23, 2022

Sun May 22, 2022

Mon Apr 25, 2022

Sun Apr 24, 2022

Wed Apr 13, 2022

Mon Apr 11, 2022

Sun Apr 10, 2022

Sun Mar 20, 2022

Sat Mar 19, 2022

Sun Oct 17, 2021

Thu Sep 16, 2021

Wed Sep 08, 2021

Sun Aug 29, 2021

Mon Aug 09, 2021

Sun Aug 08, 2021

Sun Aug 01, 2021

Sat Jul 31, 2021

Fri Jul 30, 2021

Thu Jun 24, 2021

Wed Jun 23, 2021

Sun May 23, 2021