Top Rated Series

Gumiho vs HerO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
HerO vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Ragnarok vs Gumiho (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Dongraegu (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Maru vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Byun vs Dongraegu (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
HeRoMaRinE vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Catz & feardragon

VODs cast by Kevin Knocke & Robin

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun Mar 10, 2013

Fri Feb 22, 2013

Mon Feb 18, 2013

Thu Feb 14, 2013

Wed Feb 13, 2013

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Illusion vs Scarlett (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL DICE Showdown

 - 

Losers Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & Robin

Mon Feb 11, 2013

Sun Feb 10, 2013

Fri Feb 08, 2013

Thu Feb 07, 2013

Mon Feb 04, 2013

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] YongHwa vs Super (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & Robin