Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: HeroMarine, WinterStarcraft, Dimaga, Beastyqt
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, DeMuslim, ForGG, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, State, GSL, FanTaSy
Top Rated Series

Armani vs fantasy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Creighton & NoRegreT
Maru vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Trap vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Creighton & NoRegreT
Classic vs Creator (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Classic (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Kevin Knocke & Robin

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun Mar 10, 2013
Fri Feb 22, 2013
Mon Feb 18, 2013
Thu Feb 14, 2013
Wed Feb 13, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Illusion vs Scarlett (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL DICE Showdown

 - 

Losers Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & Robin

Mon Feb 11, 2013
Sun Feb 10, 2013
Fri Feb 08, 2013
Thu Feb 07, 2013
Mon Feb 04, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] YongHwa vs Super (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & Robin