Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: iNcontroL, RotterdaM, WinterStarcraft, Beastyqt
Offline: TLO, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, Nerchio
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Byun vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & RAPiD
sOs vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & RAPiD
Byun vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rifkin & Sal

VODs featuring Zerker

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sat Jan 14, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] qxc vs Zerker (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

NanMan

Mon Jan 09, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Zerker vs Spades (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

NanMan

Thu Dec 29, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Drewbie vs Zerker (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

NanMan

Wed Sep 21, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Destiny vs Zerker (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Mon Sep 12, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Zerker vs DDE (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Ipp

Mon Jun 27, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] ThisisJimmy vs Zerker (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sat Apr 30, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Minigun vs Zerker (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Fri Mar 18, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Destiny vs Zerker (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Tue Mar 01, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs Zerker (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat Jan 22, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Axslav vs Zerker (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Thu Jan 20, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] ThisisJimmy vs Zerker (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Tue Dec 28, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Zerker vs Future (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

diggitySC

Sun Oct 31, 2010
Ustream [TvZ]

[TvZ] LzGamer vs Zerker (Best of 5)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & djWHEAT

Sun Jul 04, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] PainUser vs Zerker (Best of 1)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

AskJoshy