Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: MaNa, Dimaga, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, CatZ, RotterdaM
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Nerchio
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by SUGGY

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Thu May 12, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs MoKi (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Wed May 11, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs HarryDG (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Mon May 09, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs Xog (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sun May 08, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs Cyrain (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat May 07, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs Hydrahobo (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Fri May 06, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Suggy vs DREAMlegosu (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu May 05, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs Towlee (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Wed May 04, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs hlyy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Tue May 03, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs CuteAirbear (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu Apr 21, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs PokeBunny (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Wed Apr 20, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Suggy vs Ninja (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Tue Apr 19, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs SolidCIS (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sun Apr 17, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs LzGamer (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat Apr 16, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs LastShadow (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Fri Apr 15, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs LastShadow (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Wed Apr 13, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Suggy vs State (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] LzGamer vs Suggy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs cLSLuiSC (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Tue Apr 12, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs LzGamer (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Mon Apr 11, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Suggy vs cRuZa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sun Apr 10, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs asd (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat Apr 09, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Suggy vs stevo (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sun Apr 03, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs Catechin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat Apr 02, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Suggy vs Artosis (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Fri Apr 01, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs SerapisXPn (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu Mar 31, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs DREAMMass (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Wed Mar 30, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs Cosmos (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Tue Mar 29, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs CarlitoXPn (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Mon Mar 28, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs asd (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sun Mar 27, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Suggy vs doctor (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat Mar 26, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Suggy vs Vamos (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat Mar 19, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Suggy vs Monk (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Suggy vs Titus (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Fri Mar 18, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Suggy vs twotimes (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu Mar 17, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Suggy vs SirCrayon (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Wed Mar 16, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Suggy vs Tethys (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Tue Mar 15, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Suggy vs ACERGAME (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Mon Mar 14, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Suggy vs AoNe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sun Mar 13, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Suggy vs TalorSwftfan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat Mar 12, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs sLeepisT (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Fri Mar 11, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs xNJakeBake (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu Mar 10, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Suggy vs AdrenalinE (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Wed Mar 09, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs ArminvB (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Tue Mar 08, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs KimChiPoo (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Mon Mar 07, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs Metabolism (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sun Mar 06, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs CookinRelaxi (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Fri Mar 04, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Suggy vs Kandy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu Mar 03, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs DracuL (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Wed Mar 02, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs Craj (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Tue Mar 01, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs Zerker (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sun Feb 27, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs eSubaTeam (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs RedAlert (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat Feb 26, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Suggy vs Kangpo (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Fri Feb 25, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs Gretorp (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu Feb 24, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs legoman (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Wed Feb 23, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs eSubaTeam (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Tue Feb 22, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs Lyra (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Mon Feb 21, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs EtsurLizzuma (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Fri Feb 18, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Suggy vs Xomp (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat Feb 05, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs MnMEdward (2 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Fri Feb 04, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs SiN (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu Feb 03, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Suggy vs Dream (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Wed Feb 02, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs daisuki (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Tue Feb 01, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Suggy vs Tyrant (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Mon Jan 31, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs Fortune (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sun Jan 30, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs NeVeRBeeN (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat Jan 29, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs nYcBlade (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Fri Jan 28, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs Zelniq (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Tue Jan 11, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs Nostra (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat Jan 08, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Suggy vs Azide (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs MnMEdward (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Tue Jan 04, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Suggy vs Slurgy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu Dec 30, 2010
YouTube 

 Suggy vs Multiple Players (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu Dec 23, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Suggy vs GplaysNet (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Fri Dec 17, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs TQSungpa (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu Dec 16, 2010
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Suggy vs Arcanne (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Wed Dec 15, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs Dashforcash (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Mon Dec 13, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Suggy vs Rem (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat Dec 11, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs NrGKvz (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Fri Dec 10, 2010
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Suggy vs Blackmaster (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu Dec 09, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs Duffman (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Wed Dec 08, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Suggy vs Frost (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs Ikki (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Suggy vs Jerrah (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs Nadagast (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs Hyungbean (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs Rigid (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs Looky (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Suggy vs Owmygroin (2 Games)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Suggy vs Dog (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY