Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Perfect

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue May 08, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Krass vs Perfect (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Crota

Wed Aug 10, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Perfect vs Hawk (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Wed Jul 27, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Perfect vs PokeBunny (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Tue Jul 19, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] CatZ vs Perfect (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Sun Jun 26, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Perfect vs zeNEXLine (1 Game)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Ipp

Sun Jun 05, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] kOre vs Perfect (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Mon May 02, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Spanishiwa vs Perfect (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Thu Apr 21, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Fenix vs Perfect (Best of 3)

 - 

After the Clash

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Kaelaris

Sun Apr 03, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Perfect vs FXOmOoNan (1 Game)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Loki

Wed Mar 09, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] PsY vs Perfect (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft