Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: HeroMarine, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, ForGG, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, State, Beastyqt, GSL, FanTaSy
Top Rated Series

Armani vs fantasy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Creighton & NoRegreT
Gumiho vs Armani (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Creighton & NoRegreT
fantasy vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Creighton & NoRegreT
Impact vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring asd

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Jan 15, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] asd vs Kimo (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Nov 01, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Dimaga vs asd (Best of 5)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Tue Jul 31, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Polt vs asd (Best of 5)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Fri Jun 22, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Life vs asd (Best of 3)

 - 

ESVTV Korean Weekly

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Thu Jun 21, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] asd vs dKiLLeR (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Sun Mar 18, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Symbol vs asd (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Sat Mar 17, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] asd vs Naama (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Thu Feb 16, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HerO vs asd (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Fri Jan 27, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] asd vs choya (Best of 3)

 - 

Iron Squid

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Sun Jan 22, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Lucky vs asd (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

zanderfever

Sun Apr 10, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs asd (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Mon Mar 28, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Suggy vs asd (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY