Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Polt, ViBE, PuCK, WinterStarcraft, mcanning, CatZ, State
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, Beastyqt, GSL
Top Rated Series

Classic vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Hurricane vs fantasy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
ShowTime vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon
Hurricane vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Action vs Mini (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

ShowTime vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon
Leenock vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring Maker

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Jun 23, 2013
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Neeb vs Maker (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Fri May 17, 2013
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Maker vs DeMuslim (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Thu May 09, 2013
Tue May 07, 2013
Sun May 05, 2013
Fri Mar 15, 2013
Tue Sep 25, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Maker vs Sheth (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Nov 01, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Sheth vs Maker (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Sun Jul 10, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Maker vs Destiny (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

EtaZeta

Sun Jul 03, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] SeleCT vs Maker (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Nerski

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Destiny vs Maker (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Fri Jul 01, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] IdrA vs Maker (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Nerski

Fri Apr 22, 2011